If you lost your account progress after the 1.1.0. update, please try the following steps:
1. If needed, play through the tutorial until you can access the main menu.
2. Open the main menu in the top left corner and tab "Log out".
3. Choose the server region you were playing on before by tabbing on the flag symbol.
4. Log back in.
You should then have access to your profile again.
Please feel free to submit a request if you cannot get access to your account back.